Elected Officials

The Elected Officials of the City of Peoria exist only to serve its citizens. To that end the City will limit itself to providing, maintaining, and upgrading basic services consistent with a family-oriented community. These things will be accomplished through openness and prudent use of revenues. Every action taken by the Council or City employees on behalf of the citizens will be an example of impeccable personal integrity.

Mayor Rita Ali Photo with FlagMayor

Rita Ali
Mayor's Office Page

City CouncilCity Council

City Council Page

Woman in Yellow JacketCity Clerk

Stefanie Tarr
City Clerk Page

Stephen MorrisCity Treasurer

Stephen Morris
City Treasurer Page

Max SchlafleyTownship Assessor

Max Schlafley
Township Assessor Page

LaTrina LearyTownship Supervisor

LaTrina Leary
City of Peoria Township Website