Who is my District Council Member / Town Board Trustee?

The City of Peoria is divided into 5 Districts, each with it's own Council Member. See a list of Council Members.

If you need to find out what District your residence is in, go to the Peoria County Geographic Information Service (GIS) page, where you can search using your address.

There are also five At-Large Council Members who represent the entire City of Peoria. Each Council Member is also the Town Trustee by virtue of the office.

Peoria District Map - effective May 1, 2022 (PDF)

Show All Answers

1. Who is my District Council Member / Town Board Trustee?
2. When are City Council meetings held?
3. How can I watch a City Council meeting if I cannot attend in person?
4. Where are Council meetings held?
5. How do I communicate with the Council if I'm hearing impaired or physically challenged?
6. What is a Majority of a Quorum?
7. What do they discuss at Council Meetings?
8. How do I address the Council at a meeting?
9. How do I address a specific item on a Council agenda?
10. Where do I find meeting details, documents, minutes, etc?
11. How do I find information on Peoria Township?
12. Why is there the "City of Peoria" and the "Town of the City of Peoria Township"? What's the difference?